Connect with us


EP: Wordz – Death B4 Dishonor



Download Wordz Death B4 Dishonor Ep

Wordz presents you with an EP titled Death B4 Dishonor. The wrecking crew rapper who is famed for his wordplay had become the next in line among The Wrecking Crew members following impressive collaborations with front man A-Reece and others.

A-Reece was heavily present in the EP featuring in 3 records and helping to produce one. Listen to the 12 minutes long project below

Tracklist of Death B4 Dishonor By Wordz
1. Wordz – Fear What You Do Not Know

2. Wordz – Already ft. A-Reece

3. Wordz – DOA (Dead on Arrival) ft. A-Reece

4. Black Chyna

5. K.K

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *